ECP declares victory for 4 more MPAs of Balochistan, KP

The Election Commission of Pakistan has issued the success of four more members of the provincial assemblies of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa and Balochistan.

According to a notification of ECP, Anwar Zeb Khan, running as an Independent, emerged victorious in PK-20, Bajaur-I. Ajmal Khan, also Independent, secured victory in PK-21, Bajaur-II.

In PB-09, Kohlu, Nawab Jangayz Khan Mari of PML-N clinched victory. PK-40, Mansehra-V, was won by Sardar Shahjehan Yousaf, representing PML-N.

Source: Radio Pakistan